A Journey of Many Different Paths


I was lucky enough to receive a photography course from my husband for Christmas. Photography has become a major outlet for stress for me and I am loving it.  I am also really enjoying taking many different representations of paths for my blog. I think they highlight how every path walked in mental health is a unique experience. I hope you enjoy my latest photos.

DSC_1443

DSC_1440 DSC_1193 DSC_1444  DSC_1234 DSC_1196 DSC_1098 Many Different Paths

Would love your feedback, leave a post.

